Pastor
​Rev. John A. Moineau
icfatherjohn@gmail.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Roniel Bantugan Duenas
rduenas@dioceseofgreensburg.org

​Business Manager
Barbara Dubosky
bdubosky@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Director of Faith Formation
Ginny McConnell
gmcconnell@dioceseofgreensburg.org

HR Administrator
Sharyn Gesmond
sgesmond@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Parish Secretary
Betsy Sanger
bsanger@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Parish Secretary
Liddie Blank
lblank@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Regional Sr. Youth Ministry Coordinator
Susan Cheplic
skcheplic@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Directory of Music Ministry
Tyler Randolph
trandolph@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Handbell and Children’s Choir Director
Brenda Osinski
bosinski@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Diocese of Greensburg
www.dioceseofgreensburg.org

Queen of Angels Catholic School
Sandra Stonebraker, Principal
(724) 978-0144
www.queenofangelssch.org

St. Vincent DePaul
(724) 691-3711

Catholic Charities
(724) 837-1840

Parish Cemetery
Jerry Kunkle
(724) 863-2147

Website Content Manager
webmaster@icirwin.org