Pastor
​Rev. John A. Moineau
icfatherjohn@gmail.com

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Roniel Bantugan Duenas
rduenas@dioceseofgreensburg.org

​Business Manager
Courtney Ruby
cruby@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Director of Faith Formation
Susan Cheplic
skcheplic@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Regional Sr. Youth Ministry Coordinator
Jen Wilson
jnwilson@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Human Resources/Event Coordinator
Sharyn Gesmond
sgesmond@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Parish Secretary
Betsy Sanger
bsanger@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Parish Secretary
Liddie Blank
lblank@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Directory of Music Ministry
Tyler Randolph
trandolph@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Middle School Formation Coordinator
Lisa Stough
lstough@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Handbell and Children’s Choir Director
Brenda Osinski
bosinski@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Diocese of Greensburg
www.dioceseofgreensburg.org

Queen of Angels Catholic School
Jennifer Filak, Principal
(724) 978-0144
jfilak@queenofangelssch.org
www.queenofangelssch.org

St. Vincent DePaul
(724) 691-3711

Catholic Charities
(724) 837-1840

Parish Cemetery
Jerry Kunkle
(724) 863-2147

Website Content Manager
webmaster@icirwin.org